PSFF Clinicians

Dr. JoEllen Stevens Ph.D.
PSY 12171
Director, CEO, PSFF Psychologist
drstevens@psforhelp.org
 
Sean Stevens MFT
MFT49027
Director, COO, PSFF Therapist
sstevens@psforhelp.org
 
Caryn Landy M. A. MFT
MFT 42770
PSFF Therapist
clandy@psforhelp.org
 
Chin Tao MFT
MFT 42106
PSFF Therapist
ctao@psforhelp.org
 
Elise T. Horwich MFT
MFT 30328
PSFF Therapist
ehorwich@psforhelp.org
 
Marie Norton MFT
MFT 52706
PSFF Therapist
mnorton@psforhelp.org
 
Joni Young M. A. ASW
Associate ASW 29504
Program Manager, Social Worker, Group Facilitator
jyoung@psforhelp.org
 
Sarah Gates M. S. IMFT
Intern IMF83034
Intern Therapist
mrivera@psforhelp.org
 
Heidi Johnson M.S. IMFT
Intern IMF70773
Intern Therapist
sgates@psforhelp.org
 
Travis Nunn M. S. IMFT
Intern IMF80796
Intern Therapist
tnunn@psforhelp.org
 
Vanessa Alba  M. S. IMFT
Intern IMF82093
Intern Therapist
valba@psforhelp.org
 
Caroline Grim M. S. IMFT
Intern IMF80914
Intern Therapist
cgrim@psforhelp.org